Atheist 12

Host: Hello atheist and theist glad to see you back. There is coffee or tea or coke. Whatever you like. Atheist: I guess a coke would be refreshing. Theist: I’ll take one too.

Atheist: The Nutcracker was the Australopithecines found by Louis Leakey in East Africa. He was a bone hunter. Leakey decided it was part ape part man because its jaw was bigger than its skull. It is considered a  great discovery for evolution.

Theist: There are apes in Africa so what made him think it was an ape-like man? It could have been an old African man with the disease of  elephantiasis or severe arthritis . According to evolution no diseases existed that could have deformed ancient beings.

Atheist: He found tools near the bones. This proved the ape-man must have used the tools. Leakey said the bones were 600,000 years old. In fact National Geographic gave the Leakey’s money to continue their great discoveries.

Theist: Wasn’t that the case where they dated the skull of this beast by the potassium-argon method?  The proven to be mostly in error. And isn’t it true it was proved to be nothing but another big hoax as was Pilt Down Man. Yes I do declare that is what happened with that great discovery. Why do some keep looking for non-existent bones? I mean if evolution were true would it not be broadcast on CNN and FOX by experts? There are no transitional fossils nowhere.

Atheist: I will prove  there are. Oh yeah…FOX wouldn’t be a part of that. They are so conservative it is sure they would laugh them off the air. I submit to you that 600,000 years is a short time compared to when the bones were still just crawling along.

Theist: Evolutionists have found ribs and pig parts and try to pass it off as proof of transitional evidence that cannot be denied. What have they ever found that has not been disproved?

Atheist: Evolution scientists have degrees and can tell the difference between man and beast and between beast and half-beast. You are in denial.

Theist: To think that anything invented by failing man can date something and determine it to be 600,000 years old is  not believable. Can you imagine saying a bone is a million years old? They could not possibly do this. Man’s abilities are extremely limited by God. He did not make man as evolutionists think he did. Man is an erring creature and billions of years which did not happen would not change his nature. Man by nature is a mess-up. He is not in any way equipped to know if anything is billions of years old.

Atheist: You are in denial and refuse to see the truth. What are you afraid of that your ancestors were hairy smelly sexual perverted  cannibalistic crawling creeping disgusting incredibly hideous looking beasts? Well let me tell you they were!

Theist: We were made in the image of God and God is not a beast. He is love and he is wisdom and light. There is no beastliness in him. He is a King. My human ancestors only go back to Adam and so do yours. You were taught this in the schools and know nothing else.

Atheist: Yes I was taught this. I was taught the truth of my past not some fairy tale Bible story made up by weak people who needed a crutch to help them through life.

Theist: The schools never could get me to believe evolution. I always knew a lie when I read it. My parents taught me of God and his love and it is the only way to go. I wish you believed it also.

Atheist: I’m much too intelligent for that.

Theist: Intelligent? excuse me but how is intelligence related to a time-god that kills most of his gazillions of victims so he could make gazillions more to kill? I think I will have a sandwich during the break. Want me to bring you one?

Atheist: I’ll come with you.

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

